New Here for investing in LiteCoin for future investment

Hi fellas,

I am new in Litecoin so I would like to know where I start from ? Can I earn 10$ a day from litecoin by investing how much ? I have downloaded the Litecoin Core and its updating slowly … I need to know step 1-2-3 and all in order to fully aware how it works … also I need to know why I have to give my CPU GPU for it ? as I am new I have very little information regarding it but I am reading about and seeing videos. Any help would be a kindness for me

you can buy litecoin with a debit card and a legal form of id here:
coinbase.com
and if you dont want to buy and just want to mine with your computer or buy a good miner and make a decent amount of coins…check out this site:
litecoinpool.org/beginners-guide

Thanks for reply … what would be difference in mining and buying litecoin ? Please guide

Hi! when you buy litecoin or any other crypto currency, with the intent on making money, you are basically just buying and holding to see if value will go up. If you are mining, you can either buy your own miner machines and use its hashing power to generate coin revenue - thus the mining aspect. Some people join mining pools and others - like our clients - buy GPUs or ASICs to host at a facility that has good energy rates. Thats what theGigaMine.com does in Atlanta, GA. It all depends on how much money a person wants to put into mining. A Pool is a good way for someone getting started.

So I start with mining first then buy later on ? right ?

one you buy and one you earn…they are both the same end product…a digital credit secured forever on a blockchain…please read the beginners guide…

you can buy and never mine or mine and never buy…you do what ever you want…I personally do it all…

the point is it is all trading on exchanges and eliminates the middle man (banks) because it is a peer to peer currency…