Litecoin Software & Project Ideas

I am no software developer and consider myself enjoying early retirement anyway. Hence I like to share my product ideas with anyone who is interested to take them and make the best use of it >

1. Litecoin Wallet Functionality
  • deposit a check by taking a picture and converting to LTC
  • earn interest in LTC
  • send LTC to anyone by entering LTC amount then share link for the recepient to fill in his wallet address or create a new wallet on the fly to expand the user base
  • FIO addresses composed out of phone number plus domain, example ( +13217220123@crypto
  • automate tasks like sending gifts, DCA, convert, by integrating IFTTT triggers
  • integrated inheritance, safety feature > if wallet has not been logged-in for x months automatically send all balances to a back-up address (or heirs) like a regulated exchange which would allow you to recover the coins even if you lost the password of the exchange by presenting your KYC credentials
  • KYC for non hosted wallet by using a third party KYC verified NFT token to authenticate the wallet
  • tipping functionality - beggar to display LTC QR code, scan with tipping function and automatically send USD 1 in LTC or whatever amount you preset in the wallet
  • parking meter functionality - parking meter to display QR code, scan QR to pay for parking meter, payment to transmit your car’s number plate and parking meter id along payment to proof you paid parking meter, block explorer can identify this an list an overview for officials
  1. Litecoin Tinder - Match Maker
  • Tinder style app that uses Litecoin to pay for the service to reduce spam
  • pay 10 cents for each like in LTC
    – earn 5 cents for each like received
    – earn 10 cents for each match
  • weekly vote for best matched couple with any amount in LTC
    – winning couple to win the honey pot in LTC
    – voter to win part of the honey pot in LTC
    – part of the honey pot to app