A4 Ltc master, where to buy from

Hello
I’m new to litecoin mining and have done abit of research recently, wish I had of got into it earlier.

I want to invest in a A4 Ltc master and start mining or try and learn how to at least .

I went over to http://www.innosilicon.com/ but it says minimum 50 units, I’m only after one at the moment. Can you guys recommend where I can get one from. I did go on alibaba and spoke to someone that said $3550 for one unit. Not sure if it’s dodgy or not?
I’m in Australia (Perth)

Thanks for your help.

Shannon

I’m guessing you’re not interested

I have had good experiences buying other things (LED bulbs) on Alibaba. It’s not so dodgy if the seller has a good rating. The shipping times can be long, my things took over a month. I would confirm with the seller how long the shipping will be before you buy.

Also, confirm with the seller which batch they are selling you, the earliest batches (November batch) require the firmware to be upgraded. Ask for the “Build Date” of the firmware to confirm you’re getting a machine with the latest firmware, should be a date after 2017.11.24. If it’s before that date, you’ll have to get a TF card and update the firmware on your own which is a pain IMO.

1 Like

Thanks for the info, so do you know of any online shops selling the A4 LTC master. Seems impossible to find at the moment.

@Litecoincreep I didn’t answer yesterday because I had used my maximum amount of messages in one day and had to wait 24hrs before being able to message again. Are you still selling your A4 LTC miner

Yes. I am still selling

Email me, elizabethcam2@aol.com

I do not.

If I were you, I would watch eBay and wait until one goes up for bid at a price point that you feel comfortable with. Avoid overpaying for a machine. Don’t fall victim to fear of missing out (FOMO).